Grading Policy 

“80 to Participate”

To participate in ANY extra-curricular activity students must fulfill all requirements of Legacy course work with a minimum grade of 80% in each class on their progress report and report card.

B.O.K (Book of Knowledge) (1)

Impact Players – Faculty and Staff

School Phone number – 713.400.7848

Executive Contact Information
Executive Director – Kerrie Patterson-Brown-kerrie.pbrown@legacycmhs.org
Business Director – Meagan LaDay- alexladay@legacycmhs.org
Principal – Ralph Butler- ralphbutler@legacycmhs.org

Administrative Contact Information
Director of Collegiate Athletic Services/Athletic Director – Donyale Canada- donyale.canada@legacysss.org
Facility Director – Gerard Lewis- coach.lewis8@legacycmhs.org
Campus Recruiter – Jose Flores- jose.flores@legacysss.org

Instructional Staff Contact Information
School Counselor – Helen Wiltz- helenwiltz@legacycmhs.org
Instructional Coach – Marcus Session- marcus.session@legacysss.org
Parent Information Liaison – Patricia Fisk- pfisk@legacysss.org
School Nurse – Tarees Tannahill- tarees.tannahill@legacysss.org

Business Office Contact Information
PEIMS/Registrar – Crissy Deleon- crissydeleon@legacycmhs.org
Business Coordinator – Shantel Thomas- shantelthomas@legacycmhs.org
Executive Administrative Assistant – Marsela Nall- marsela.nall@legacysss.org

Teacher Contact Directory
6th/7th grade
Math – Oliver Cartwright- oliver.cartwright@legacysss.org
Science – Angelique Kyle- angelique.kyle@legacysss.org
Social Studies – Rene Rodriguez- rene.rodriguez@legacysss.org
English – Tokia Moses- toika.moses@legacysss.org
Physical Education – PJ Couisnard- prince.couisnard@legacysss.org

7th/8th grade
Math – Darrell Peel – darrell.peel@legacysss.org
Science – BreAnn Hooper- breann.hooper@legacysss.org
Social Studies – Chaundra Frank- chaundra.frank@legacysss.org
English – Ashley Jackson- ashley.jackson@legacysss.org
Physical Education – PJ Couisnard- prince.couisnard@legacysss.org

Electives (Middle School)
American Sign Language – Tomitra Wiley- tomitra.wiley@legacysss.org
Leadership in Sports – Darrell Williams- darrell.williams@legacysss.org

High School
English Language Arts
English I – Whitney Johnson- whitney.johnson@legacysss.org
English II, III – Endia Williams- endia.williams@legacysss.org
English IV – Kerrie Patterson-Brown- kerrie.pbrown@legacycmhs.org

Math
Algebra – Sesalie Johnson- sesalie.johnson@legacysss.org
PreCalc, Geometry, Algebra II – Dan Ritchie (Lead)- daniel.ritchie@legacysss.org Website

Science
Lab Instructor – Rob Haber (Science Lead) – robert.haber@legacysss.org
Biology and Environmental Systems – Dr. Chinwe Asomugha- chinwe.asomugh@legacysss.org
Environmental Systems, Physics – Chaddrick Ware- chaddrick.ware@legacysss.org
Social Studies
World Geography – Kelvin Owens- kelvin.owens@legacysss.org
World History, Gov’t/Eco – Lamar Sanders- lamar.sanders@legacysss.org

Electives (High School)
Health Sciences – (Sports Medicine) – Rayla Robinson- rayla.robinson@legacysss.org
Entrepreneurship, Social Media Market – (Sports Media) – Alfio Randall-Veasey – alfio.randall-veasey@legacysss.org
Technology Applications – Tameka Robinson- tameka.robinson@legacysss.org
Principles of Education, Instructional Practice, Health Education (Coaching) – Elizabeth McQuitter- elizabeth.galloway-mcquitter@legacysss.org
Spanish I, Spanish II – Sydney Vantroi Chapman
Physical Education – PJ Couisnard- prince.couisnard@legacysss.org